Nail Art “As an area of Christmas” [Hands and Feet]

Hey!

I give you a 2 in 1 today because as you will see, the photos aren’t great because of the lack of light …

These two awards, one in my hands and my feet on the other, announcing the approach of Christmas! ^ ^

Watch:

  P1040834 P1040835 P1040836 P1040837P1040831
This is the only successful photo light side …
P1040827
As a bonus, a few toes of my eldest came and encrust, hoping to steal the show! lol
Here I hope you will still rained ….
See you soon!
Leave a Reply

